Patient Center

Privacy Practices

PrivacyPractices

the happy apple

Over the years we have sent out our "The Happy Apple" Newsletter which featured article pertaining to the most common question. So click here to see a collection of those articles which you can learn more on our practices.


Hotels

For a list of hotels that offer our patients discounts then click here.

Interested in becoming a patient to the clinic then click here to learn about how to setup your appointment and start treatment today!  Any other questions feel free to to contact the office by phone or email.


2016 Holiday Closings



Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov. 23 - Close at 1:00 PM

Thursday, November 24 - Closed

Friday, November 25 - Closed

Saturday, November 26 - Closed


Christmas

Friday, December 23 - Closed

Saturday, December 24 - Closed

Monday, December 26 - Closed


New Years

Thursday, December 29 - Close at 1:00 PM

Friday, December 30 - Closed

Saturday, December 31 - Closed




McDonagh Medical Center - Privacy Practices